Endorsed by state and local leaders, business owners and neighbors across Jefferson County.

Sheila Endorsements

Senator Brittany Pettersen

Senator Jessie Danielson

Representative Monica Duran

Representative Jason Crow

Representative Lisa Cutter

BlueFlower Fund

Representative David Ortiz

JeffCo Dems Veterans Initiative

Representative Tom Sullivan

American Federation of Teacher's-Colorado

Secure Pera


Colorado Ceasefire

Colorado Contrators Association

Colorado Optometric Association

Conservation Colorado

One Colorado

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Laborer's International Union of North America

Colorado Organization for Latina Opportunity and Reproductive Rights

Chaz Tedesco, Adams County Commissioner

Lesley Dahlkemper, Jefferson County Commissioner

Andy Kerr, Jefferson County Commissioner

State Board of Education Dr. Karla Esser

Jefferson County Latino Initiative

Jefferson County Veterans Initiative

Colorado Education Association

UFCW Local 7

AFSCME Council 18

Jerry Clayton

Rob Edie

Tom Keefe

Vicki Lopez

Susan Glass

Scott Merrifield

Kathryn Wallace

Tom Coogan

Alex Randall

Sara Gagliardi, Former State Representative

Mona Moffatt

Bill Stokey

Lori Griffith

Audrey Deguio

Andreitta Garner

Joe Rice, Army Veteran and Former State Representative

Sandra Parker-Murray

Nurses Vote: Nurses for Political Action in Colorado

Colorado Nurses Association

Colorado Professional Firefighters

Communication Workers of America- Colorado and Wyoming